Imprint

Livesystems AG
Waldeggstrasse 37
3097 Liebefeld
Switzerland
Tel: +41 840 000 008
Fax: +41 31 810 00 19
E-mail: info@livesystems.ch

Legal and copyright information on the use of the Livesystems AG website:
Persons accessing information published on the Livesystems AG website on the World Wide Web agree to the following terms and conditions:

Copyright

All elements on this page are the exclusive property of Livesystems AG. Third party copyrights are reserved. If elements of this website are reproduced in whole or in part in any way or form - electronically or in writing - the express naming of Livesystems AG is required.

Disclaimer

Livesystems AG makes every effort to ensure that the information on its website is correct, accurate, complete and up-to-date. However, it gives no guarantee for this. Livesystems AG is not liable for any direct or indirect damage caused by accessing or using the website. In addition, Livesystems AG also accepts no liability for the content of external links or the services offered there.

User analysis by permaleads.ch

The internet offers of livesystems.ch use the permaleads.ch service for the analysis of user behaviour and the identification of the IP address for marketing purposes. The use of this service requires that data on user behaviour (e.g. IP address, time of access, user behaviour, browser request, etc.) is transmitted directly to the permaleads.ch servers and made available for the exclusive use of livesystems.ch. The data collected is treated as strictly confidential and is neither sold nor passed on to third parties. If you do not wish to be identified in the future, please email us at optout@permaleads.ch.

Impression

Livesystems AG
Waldeggstrasse 37
3097 Liebefeld
Suisse
Tél : +41 840 000 008
Fax : +41 31 810 00 19
Courriel : info@livesystems.ch

Informations juridiques et sur les droits d'auteur concernant l'utilisation du site web de Livesystems AG :
Les personnes qui accèdent aux informations publiées sur le site Internet de Livesystems AG sur le World Wide Web acceptent les termes et conditions suivants :

Copyright

Tous les éléments de cette page sont la propriété exclusive de Livesystems AG. Les droits d'auteur des tiers sont réservés. Si des éléments de ce site web sont reproduits en totalité ou en partie, de quelque manière ou sous quelque forme que ce soit - électronique ou écrite - l'accord exprès de Livesystems AG est requis.

Avis de non-responsabilité

Livesystems AG s'efforce de garantir que les informations figurant sur son site web sont correctes, précises, complètes et à jour. Toutefois, il ne donne aucune garantie à cet égard. Livesystems AG n'est pas responsable des dommages directs ou indirects causés par l'accès au site ou son utilisation. En outre, Livesystems AG décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu des liens externes ou des services qui y sont proposés.

Analyse des utilisateurs de permaleads.ch

Les offres Internet de livesystems.ch utilisent le service permaleads.ch pour l'analyse du comportement des utilisateurs et l'identification de l'adresse IP à des fins de marketing. L'utilisation de ce service implique que les données relatives au comportement de l'utilisateur (p. ex. adresse IP, heure d'accès, comportement de l'utilisateur, demande du navigateur, etc.) soient transmises directement aux serveurs de permaleads.ch et mises à disposition pour l'usage exclusif de livesystems.ch. Les données recueillies sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle et ne sont ni vendues ni transmises à des tiers. Si vous ne souhaitez pas être identifié à l'avenir, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à l'adresse suivante optout@permaleads.ch.