Skip to main content
Success Stories

The Toyota success story

By 06.04.2021#!31Mon, 31 May 2021 17:11:34 +0200p3431#31Mon, 31 May 2021 17:11:34 +0200p-5Europe/Zurich3131Europe/Zurichx31 31pm31pm-31Mon, 31 May 2021 17:11:34 +0200p5Europe/Zurich3131Europe/Zurichx312021Mon, 31 May 2021 17:11:34 +0200115115pmMonday=121#!31Mon, 31 May 2021 17:11:34 +0200pEurope/Zurich5#May 31st, 2021#!31Mon, 31 May 2021 17:11:34 +0200p3431#/31Mon, 31 May 2021 17:11:34 +0200p-5Europe/Zurich3131Europe/Zurichx31#!31Mon, 31 May 2021 17:11:34 +0200pEurope/Zurich5#No Comments

Toyota was one of the first customers to use Livesystems’ new “car network”. The results of a survey conducted by Livesystems are impressive, and these results were also confirmed by Toyota.

Factsheet Auto Network

Car Network Factsheet

64 Screens

Gas Station

7-day campaign

10-second ad

60-second interval

Livesystems Ltd’s car network encompasses 64 screens across Switzerland, which are placed in locations that are often frequented by people who drive cars. All our screens are Full HD and measure at least 75 inches.

Toyota Ltd, based in Safenwil, was one of the first customers to make use of our new network, when they used our screens to promote their new Toyota Yaris Hybrid and encouraged viewers to take a test drive.

Livesystems used the campaign to find out how potential car buyers were viewing the screens and Toyota’s advertising. To test the effectiveness of the car network, we surveyed more than 100 motorists in Zurich, Bern, Lausanne and Geneva who had spent time in one of the locations the screens were positioned. The results were impressive!

Almost all those surveyed (96%) had noticed the large screen. Of these motorists, 90% could remember having watched a car ad. 70% registered that the vehicle being advertised was a Toyota.

Anita Gerber, Toyota Ltd’s Head of Marketing & Communication, was impressed:

The additional screens, placed in prominent positions, helped us to improve the visibility of our campaign, and the audience was the right one for us, too. The ad resonated well, and we saw a significant increase in showroom visits.

Anita GerberHead of Marketing & Communication, Toyota AG

Our dealers report they are happy with the advertising campaign and that visibility was good. Footfall in the showroom went up, too, meaning that the dealers carried out more test drives

Dragan Dojcinovic, CEO of Livesystems Ltd, was delighted with this positive customer feedback. “Once again, we have managed to create a service that gives our advertising clients an efficient, cost-effective way of advertising where their potential customers are,” he said. He added that plans were in place to create networks for other specific target audiences in the future.

Skip to main content
Histoires de réussite

The Toyota success story

Par 06.04.2021#!31lun, 31 Mai 2021 17:11:34 +0200p3431#31lun, 31 Mai 2021 17:11:34 +0200p-5Europe/Zurich3131Europe/Zurichx31 31 -31lun, 31 Mai 2021 17:11:34 +0200p5Europe/Zurich3131Europe/Zurichx312021lun, 31 Mai 2021 17:11:34 +0200115115 lundi=167#!31lun, 31 May 2021 17:11:34 +0200pEurope/Zurich5#mai 31, 2021#!31lun, 31 May 2021 17:11:34 +0200p3431#/31lun, 31 May 2021 17:11:34 +0200p-5Europe/Zurich3131Europe/Zurichx31#!31lun, 31 May 2021 17:11:34 +0200pEurope/Zurich5#Aucun commentaire

Toyota est l’un des premiers clients à avoir utilisé la nouvelle offre «Réseau automobile» des Livesystems. Les résultats du sondage réalisé par Livesystems sont impressionnants. Les bons résultats sont confirmés par Toyota.

Factsheet réseau automobile

Spécifications de la campagne

64 écrans

Stations-service

Durée de campagne 7 jours

Durée du spot 10 secondes

Intervalle 60 secondes

Le réseau automobile de Livesystems AG comprend 64 écrans dans toute la Suisse qui se distinguent par une qualité d’image haute-résolution (Full-HD) et des dimensions d’au moins 75 pouces. Les stèles sont placées sur des sites très fréquentés dans un environnement favorable à l’automobile.

Toyota AG à Safenwil est l'un des premiers clients à utiliser ce nouveau réseau. L'agence générale pour la Suisse a fait de la publicité pour la Toyota Yaris Hybrid pendant une semaine et a invité les téléspectateurs à faire un essai.

Livesystems a profité de cette campagne afin d’évaluer l’attention portée aux écrans ainsi qu’au spot auprès des potentiels acheteurs de véhicules. Pour cela, Livesystems a sondé plus de 100 automobilistes dans les villes de Zurich, Berne, Lausanne et Genève qui se sont trouvés à proximité d’un tel écran. Avec un résultat spectaculaire!

La grande majorité des sondés (96%) a perçu le grand écran. Parmi ces automobilistes, 90% pouvaient se souvenir de la publicité pour une voiture. Et 70% ont enregistré le fait que le véhicule en question était une Toyota.

Anita Gerber, Head of Marketing & Communication de Toyota AG est impressionnée:

Les écrans supplémentaires à un emplacement très fréquenté ont contribué à renforcer la visibilité de notre campagne, et ce auprès du public approprié. Le spot a été bien accueilli et les visites du showroom ont pu être considérablement augmentées.

Anita GerberResponsable du marketing et de la communication, Toyota AG

Les concessionnaires se sont montrés satisfaits de la campagne publicitaire et la visibilité a été bonne. La fréquence des showrooms a également pu être augmentée de manière à ce que les concessionnaires constatent une hausse des courses d’essai.

Dragan Dojcinovic, CEO de Livesystems AG, est extrêmement satisfait des retours très positifs des clients: «Une fois de plus, nous avons réussi à créer une offre donnant la possibilité à l’annonceur de promouvoir de manière efficace et économique à l’emplacement où se trouvent les clients potentiels.» En outre, il a annoncé vouloir intégrer d’autres réseaux spécifiques aux groupes cibles dans l’offre.